Topographic Map:
Topographic Map records the basic condition of the land features in Macao SAR, which includes buildings, streets, bridges, water, green land and other basic elements of the feature. Our bureau surveys the land feature and landform regularly to produce different scales of topographic maps for the public to purchase. The public may purchase the large scale of regional topographic map which the scales are 1:1000 and 1:2000. They can also purchase the small scale of general Macao topographic map and administrative region topographic map which the scales are 1:5000, 1:10000 and 1:25000. The topographic map will be renewed monthly for regular update and accuracy.
Digitized Map:
As the development of GIS and electronic geographic data, our bureau also provides the public the digitized map of Macao SAR with scales of 1:1000, 1:10000 and 1:20000 (the data formats are DWG and DGN) as well as SHP format map of scales of 1:1000 and 1:5000. All of three DVD contain very plentiful and detailed land feature information. The public may check the description list of each DVD before they purchase the items. The digitized map will be renewed monthly.
 
Thematic Map:
Thematic maps emphasize on showing one or various types of natural elements or social-economic phenomena. The contents are composed of thematic data and general geographic information, and are also attached with related information such as text description, statistics etc. on the map. Our bureau now provides the following three types of thematic map:
The evolution from the beginning of the 20th century: This thematic map mainly depicts the general condition of reclamation and land developments in Macao from the beginning of the 20th Century. Because of land shortage, the size of Macao increased from 11.6 square kilometers at 1912 to 30.4 square kilometers at 2015 through land reclamation. The map shows the land reclamation condition in different time through different color blocks, helping the public to understand the land development condition of Macao region. 


Green Area Map of the Macao SAR: The public can understand the distribution of green areas in the Macao SAR through this thematic map, in which the dark green spot denotes natural mountains while light green artificial oases.  



Parishes Map of the Macao SAR: The public can understand the Parishes distribution of the Macao SAR through this thematic map. The distribution is mainly related to the government statistics, zonal election and establishment of health centers.
Aerial Photography:
Aerial photograph is made from photography system installed in airplane or other aircraft. It takes picture of scenery and things on the surface of the earth. The carrier of aerial photograph is generally airplane or low-altitude aircraft, of which the elevation is much lower than the satellite, therefore the capacity of spatial resolution is generally higher than the satellite, and the sharpness of the land substance is comparatively high. The aerial photographs our bureau providing are of the year 1941, 1980, 1988, 1993 and 1998. There are more precise large zonal aerial photographs in those of the year 1980, 1988 and 1993. The public may purchase order after zone choosing.
Map of the Macao SAR and the Adjacent Regions:
Map of the Macao SAR and the Adjacent Regions As Guangdong and Macao have become more and more related, and economic, tourism and trading intercourse are gradually increasing, the public also demands more geographical information of Macao and the adjacent regions. Therefore it is very necessary to produce a map that indicates the present geographical distribution of the Macao SAR and the adjacent regions. In June 24 of 2003, the Department of Soils and Resources of Guangdong Province and the DSCC of the Macao SAR Government signed an Agreement of Scientific Co-operation. According to its spirit, both parties worked together cooperatively to produce "Map of the Macao SAR and the Adjacent Regions", which covers the Macao SAR, Zhuhai, Zhongshan, Hengqin, Qiao, Jiuzhou Islands, etc. with a scale of 1:45000, it mainly reveals the distribution of town areas, waters, roads and landform. The public can understand the geographical situation and the city development condition of the Macao SAR and the adjacent regions in Guangdong Province through the map.
Atlas:
Atlas is a book composed of several maps, mainly recording the current geographic situation of a particular region. Cartography and Cadastre Bureau currently offers the following 2 atlases:
  • "Atlas of Macao"
    "Atlas of Macao" is edited and published by Cartography and Cadastre Bureau. It presents various features of Macao natural environment, urban situation, geographic situation and tourism resources, as well as several kinds of thematic map recording different period of Macao geographic situation. The 4 versions of Atlas, published in 2005, in 2011, in 2015 and in 2019 respectively, are now for sale.
     
 

 
  • "Atlas of Zhuhai•Macau"
    The "Atlas of Zhuhai•Macau" is a joint compilation by Cartography and Cadastre Bureau of the Government of the Macao SAR, Department of Land & Resources of Guangdong Province and Land & Resources Bureau of Zhuhai City. “Atlas of Zhuhai•Macau” is the first Atlas with compilation of geographical information of the two regions, it enhances information exploration, utilization and sharing. It is mainly presented by orthophoto aerial maps, accompanied by detailed street maps for the central and main development zones of the city so that users can get more acquainted with the geographical conditions in Zhuhai and Macao.
 

Cartography and Cadastre Bureau

Telephone: (853)2834 0040
Fax: (853)2834 0046
E-mail: mail@dscc.gov.mo
Office hours:  Monday to Thursday 9:00-13:00 and 14:30-17:45
Friday 9:00-13:00 and 14:30-17:30
Address: Estrada de D. Maria II, 32-36, Edificio CEM, 5th floor, Macao
QR code: 
Last Updated:

[Usage Disclaimer] [Privacy Statement] [Sitemap]
Copyright©Cartography and Cadastre Bureau

地形圖:
地形圖記錄了澳門特別行政區基本的地貌狀況,包含建築物、街道、橋樑、水體、綠化地等基礎地物元素。本局定期對地形地貌進行測量,從而製成各種不同比例尺和不同格式的地形圖予公眾購買。公眾可按圖幅分區訂購大比例尺地形圖,比例尺包括1:1000及1:2000;亦可訂購小比例尺的行政區圖及澳門全圖,比例尺包括1:5000, 1:10000及1:25000。為了提高地形圖的實時及準確性,本地形圖的更新頻率為每月更新一次。
數碼化地圖:
隨著地理資訊系統的發展與地理資料的電子化,本局亦向公眾提供澳門特別行政區的數碼化地圖。此數碼化地圖資料包括比例尺為1:1000, 1:10000及1:20000的地圖(資料格式為DWG及DGN),亦有提供比例尺為1:1000及1:5000的SHP格式地圖。此數碼化地圖共有3款光碟,各光碟內所包含的地物資料均相當豐富及細緻,公眾可先查閱其所包含的圖層描述列表再進行訂購。本數碼化地圖的更新頻率為每月更新一次。
 
專題圖:
專題圖是為了著重表示一種或多種自然要素或社會經濟現象的地圖,其內容主要由專題內容和基礎地理資料組成,並可於地圖上附有文字敍述、統計資料等內容。本局現正提供的專題圖有下列3種:
由二十世紀開始的演變:此專題圖主要描述澳門地區由二十世紀初的填海及土地發展概況。由於澳門地少人多,澳門地區由二十世紀初開始,透過填海造地進行擴張,面積由1912年的11.6平方公里擴展至2015年的30.4平方公里。此專題圖透過不同顏色的區塊顯示了各年代的填海造地情況,讓公眾更深入了解澳門地區的土地發展實況。


澳門特別行政區綠化區圖:公眾可以透過此專題圖了解澳門特別行政區綠化區的分佈圖。其中,深綠色的地塊是指自然山體,淺綠色的地塊則為人造綠地。



澳門特別行政區堂區圖:公眾可以透過此專題圖了解澳門特別行政區各堂區的分佈。堂區的分佈與政府統計數據的發佈及居民的選舉分區/衛生中心分區均有著重大的關係。
航空攝影:
航空攝影照片是利用裝置在飛機或其他航空飛行器上的照相系統拍攝地面景物而成的照片。由於航空攝影照片之載具一般為飛機或低空航空器,其拍攝高程較衛星低,故其空間解像力一般較衛星照片為高,地物的清晣度亦相對較高。本局現正提供的航空攝影照片之年份有1941, 1980, 1988, 1993及1998年。其中,1980, 1988及1993年有提供較精細的大比例尺分區航空攝影照片,公眾可選擇分區後再進行訂購。
澳門特別行政區與周邊地區地圖:
隨著粵澳兩地的聯繫愈加密切,經濟、旅遊及商業往來逐漸增多,公眾對澳門及其周邊地區的地理信息需求也逐漸增大,故編製關於澳門特別行政區及其周邊地區的地理分佈現狀的地圖已非常必要。根據廣東省國土資源廳與澳門特別行政區地圖繪製暨地籍局於2003年6月24日所簽署的科技合作協議精神,雙方共同合作編制《澳門特別行政區與周邊地區地圖》,範圍覆蓋包括澳門特別行政區、珠海市、中山巿、橫琴、淇澳、九洲列島等地,其比例尺為1:45000,主要顯示了城區、水系、道路及地貌分佈。公眾可透過此地圖深入了解澳門特別行政區及廣東省周邊地區的地理概況與城市發展實況。
地圖集:
地圖集是指一本收錄多幅地圖的書籍,主要展示特定製圖區域當時的地理狀況。本局現時提供的地圖集有下列2種:
  • 《澳門地圖集》
    《澳門地圖集》是由本局負責編製,呈現了澳門的自然環境、城市現狀、地理分佈及旅遊資源等要素,並附有不同主題的專題地圖,向公眾展示澳門各時期的地理狀況。現時本局售賣的澳門地圖集有4個版本,分別於2005年、2011年、2015年及2019年出版。




  •  
  • 《珠海.澳門地圖集》
    《珠海.澳門地圖集》是由澳門特別行政區政府地圖繪製暨地籍局、廣東省國土資源廳及珠海市國土資源局三方共同合作編製,首次將珠海與澳門兩個區域的地理資訊匯集於同一本地圖集中,實現雙方地理信息資源的共同開發、利用和共享。地圖集以正射航空影像地圖為主要展示方式,中心城區及重點發展區域則輔有線劃街道詳圖,公眾可透過地圖集對珠澳兩地的地理狀況有更深入的瞭解。
 
 

澳門特別行政區政府地圖繪製暨地籍局

電話:(853)2834 0040
傳真:(853)2834 0046
電子郵箱:mail@dscc.gov.mo
辦公時間: 週一至週四 9:00-13:00,14:30-17:45
週五 9:00-13:00,14:30-17:30
地址:澳門馬交石炮台馬路三十二至三十六號電力公司大樓五樓
QR碼:
最後更新日期:

[使用聲明] [私隱聲明] [網站地圖]
Copyright©澳門特別行政區政府地圖繪製暨地籍局