Geographical Location
Macao Special Administrative Region is situated on the southeast coast of China and the west shore of the Pearl River Delta. It is adjacent to Guangdong Province and is about 60 km away from Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. Macao Special Administrative Region is composed of Macao Peninsula, Taipa Island and Coloane Island
In accordance with the Chief Executive Notice No. 128/2015 on 20 Dec. 2015 which orders the publication of the Decree No. 665 of the State Council of the People's Republic of China, the Map of Administrative Division of the Macao Special Administrative Region, which was approved by the 116th Executive Meeting of the State Council held on 16 Dec. 2015, comes into force. According to the new Map, the administrative division boundaries are adjusted, and the land and maritime areas under the jurisdiction of Macao SAR are demarcated. The terrestrial part consists of the Macao Border Inspection Building Section at the Border Gate and the Canal Dos Patos Section, while the maritime part consists of the Inner Harbor Section, the Taipa-Coloane Canal Section, the Waters South of Macao Section, the Waters East of Macao Section, the Artificial Island Section and the Waters North of Macao Section. From west to east, Macao covers an area from 113°31’41.4” E to 113°37’48.5” E, and from south to north, 22°04’36.0” N to 22°13’01.3” N. Meanwhile, the Central People's Government has decided that the sea area of Macao SAR should be clearly defined as 85 square kilometers. The total area of Macao has been expanding due to coastal reclamation. As at June 2021, the total land area of Macao SAR had expanded to 33 square kilometers.

Parishes
Macao SAR is comprised of seven parishes:
  • Santo António is located on the western portion of Macao Peninsula, covering San Kio and Patane, with an area of 1.1 square kilometers (June 2021).
  • São Lázaro is located in the middle of Macao Peninsula. It is the smallest parish among the five parishes on Macao Peninsula and the only inland parish in Macao, covering Conselheiro Ferreira de Almeida, Guia Hill and Tap Seac, with an area of 0.6 square kilometer (June 2021).
  • São Lourenço is located in the southwestern of Macao Peninsula, adjacent to Sé in the north along Avenida de Almeida Ribeiro, with an area of 1.0 square kilometer (June 2021).
  • Sé is located in the southeastern of Macao Peninsula. It is the largest parish on Macao Peninsula, covering Centro, north of Avenida de Almeida Ribeiro, Praia Grande Bay, Rua do Campo and the entire Zona de Aterros do Porto Exterior, with an area of 3.4 square kilometers (June 2021).
  • Nossa Senhora de Fátima is located on the northern portion of Macao Peninsula. It is the second largest parish on Macao Peninsula and consists mostly of land reclaimed from the sea, covering Ilha Verde, Toi San, Hipódromo, Areia Preta, Mong Ha and Bairro "Fai Chi Kei", with an area of 3.2 square kilometers (June 2021).
  • Nossa Senhora do Carmo covers the entire Taipa, with an area of 7.9 square kilometers (June 2021).
  • São Francisco Xavier covers the entire Coloane, with an area of 7.6 square kilometers (June 2021).
Source:
 

Cartography and Cadastre Bureau

Telephone: (853)2834 0040
Fax: (853)2834 0046
E-mail: mail@dscc.gov.mo
Office hours:  Monday to Thursday 9:00-13:00 and 14:30-17:45
Friday 9:00-13:00 and 14:30-17:30
Address: Estrada de D. Maria II, 32-36, Edificio CEM, 5th floor, Macao
QR code: 
Last Updated:

[Usage Disclaimer] [Privacy Statement] [Sitemap]
Copyright©Cartography and Cadastre Bureau

澳門地理位置
澳門特別行政區位於中國東南部沿海,地處珠江三角洲出口西岸,毗鄰廣東省,與香港特別行政區相距約60公里。澳門特別行政區的區域包括澳門半島、氹仔島和路環島。
按照2015年12月20日第128/2015號行政長官公告,命令公佈中華人民共和國國務院令第665號,根據中華人民共和國國務院第116次常務會議於2015年12月16日通過《中華人民共和國澳門特別行政區行政區域圖》,調整了澳門特別行政區的行政區域界線,明確了陸地及水域管理範圍,陸地部份由關閘澳門邊檢大樓段和鴨涌河段兩段組成,海上部份由內港段、路氹航道段、澳門南部海域段、澳門東部海域段、人工島段和澳門北部海域段六段組成。西起東經113°31’41.4”,東至東經113°37’48.5”,南起北緯22°04’36.0”,北至北緯22°13’01.3”。同時,中央人民政府決定澳門特別行政區海域面積明確為85平方公里。 澳門總面積因沿岸填海而不斷擴大,截至2021年3月,澳門特別行政區的土地總面積已擴展為32.9平方公里。

堂區分佈
澳門特別行政區是由七個堂區組成,其中有:
  • 花王堂區
    花王堂區位於澳門半島西部,範圍包括新橋及沙梨頭一帶,面積為1.1平方公里(2021年3月)。
  • 望德堂區
    望德堂區位於澳門半島中部,是澳門半島五個堂區之中面積最小的一個,是澳門唯一一個內陸堂區,範圍包括荷蘭園、東望洋山、塔石一帶,面積為0.6平方公里(
    2021年3月)。
  • 風順堂區
    風順堂區位於澳門半島西南部,北面沿新馬路與大堂區相鄰,面積為1.0平方公里(
    2021年3月)。
  • 大堂區
    大堂區位於澳門半島東南部,是澳門半島面積最大的堂區,範圍包括中區、新馬路以北部份、南灣、水坑尾、整個新口岸填海地段,面積為3.4平方公里(
    2021年3月)。
  • 花地瑪堂區
    花地瑪堂區位於澳門半島北部,是澳門半島面積第二大的堂區,土地大部份由填海所得,範圍包括青洲、台山、馬場、黑沙灣、望廈和筷子基,面積為3.2平方公里(
    2021年3月)。
  • 嘉模堂區(氹仔)
    嘉模堂區即氹仔全境,面積為7.9平方公里(
    2021年3月)。
  • 聖方濟各堂區(路環)
    聖方濟各堂區即路環全境,面積為7.6平方公里(
    2021年3月)。
資料來源:
 

澳門特別行政區政府地圖繪製暨地籍局

電話:(853)2834 0040
傳真:(853)2834 0046
電子郵箱:mail@dscc.gov.mo
辦公時間: 週一至週四 9:00-13:00,14:30-17:45
週五 9:00-13:00,14:30-17:30
地址:澳門馬交石炮台馬路三十二至三十六號電力公司大樓五樓
QR碼:
最後更新日期:

[使用聲明] [私隱聲明] [網站地圖]
Copyright©澳門特別行政區政府地圖繪製暨地籍局