Collection and use of non-personal data
  • If you only browse the website of the Cartography and Cadastre Bureau ("our website") instead of submitting an application by executing our website's services for application submission, we will not record any identification data, and will not collect from you any personal particulars such as name and address.
  • When you browse or download information from our website, our computer system may automatically log down the following technical data: your domain name and IP address, your access date and time, the web pages you have browsed, and the referring website addresses if you access our website via hyperlinks from other websites. The purpose of collecting this information is to better facilitate your needs. This information will not be used for tracking down visitors unless it is found that such access is a malicious attack against our website.
  • When using electronic services from our webpage, the software may use "cookies" to record your online experiences in order to customise it for your future revisits. If your browser software's "detecting cookies" feature is activated, you will receive a warning message whenever a cookie is saved.
Collection of personal data
  • Personal data may be required if you use the electronic services of our website. The information to be provided may vary with the services. When necessary, such information will be transferred with your consent to the related government departments responsible for offering the services. We will not provide your personal data to any non-government department unless such arrangement is authorized by the government, and such transfer of personal data is to be done with your consent. The entire process of use of your personal data by the authorized non-government departments must also conform to the stipulation in Personal Data Protection Act.
  • For your convenience, some of the electronic services may indicate the information you have previously submitted in order to save your time spent on re-entering such information, thus enhance the efficiency of the services. Besides for the convenience of the service applicants, the service systems or the government departments offering such services must also maintain the most update information.
  • As the owner of this website, the Cartography and Cadastre Bureau ("DSCC") guarantees that its staff will observe all related regulations. The handling of such data is subject to the provisions of Personal Data Protection Act.
  • Such information that you offered may be transferred to other authorized entities to fulfill statutory obligations.
  • The data subject, in accordance with the act, can access and correct one's personal data stored in DSCC,
  • When you send e-mails to government departments or choose to apply for services from our website via e-mail, we suggest you to avoid providing any personal data that is not required, especially your ID card number and address, unless such information is required for the services you are applying for.
  • On the open network, you run a certain risk of having the information, including the personal data, seen or used by unauthorized third parties.
External Links
  • Our website provides links to other websites that belongs to other departments of the Macao SAR government, external government or public sectors, local or foreign private sectors. Clicking these links to other websites means you have already left our website. Since the privacy statement of these websites may differ from ours, we do not take any responsibility for the contents and privacy policies of those websites. You are therefore advised to read and understand in advance the privacy policies of these websites when necessary.
Changes to this statement
  • Any update to this statement will be made by replacing the old version with a new one indicating the latest revision date. No separate announcement will be made.
 

Cartography and Cadastre Bureau

Telephone: (853)2834 0040
Fax: (853)2834 0046
E-mail: mail@dscc.gov.mo
Office hours:  Monday to Thursday 9:00-13:00 and 14:30-17:45
Friday 9:00-13:00 and 14:30-17:30
Address: Estrada de D. Maria II, 32-36, Edificio CEM, 5th floor, Macao
QR code: 
Last Updated:

[Usage Disclaimer] [Privacy Statement] [Sitemap]
Copyright©Cartography and Cadastre Bureau

私隱聲明

本網站收集之非個人資訊及處理
如果你僅瀏覽地圖繪製暨地籍局的網站,而非執行本網站的服務以提交申請,我們不會記錄可以識別身份的資料,也不會向你收取例如姓名及地址等個人資料。
當你瀏覽本網站或由本網站下載資料,我們所用的電腦系統有可能會自動記錄以下的技術資料:你所在的互聯網域名及 IP 地址;你開始瀏覽的日期及時間;你所瀏覽的網頁;如果你由其他網址的超連結連進本網站,該網站的域名。收集這些訊息的目的是令本網站對你更加合用。除非發現該等訪問對本網站進行敵意攻擊,否則不會通過這些資料去追查瀏覽者。
在使用本網站的電子服務時,所執行的軟件有可能會使用" cookies "技術記錄使用者的使用情況,主要用於下次你再光臨時按你的使用習慣運行。如果你的瀏覽器軟件啟動了偵測 cookies ,則每次軟件存 cookie 的時候均可能收到警告訊息。
個人資料收集聲明
如果你使用本網站的電子服務,有可能需要提供個人資料,而需提供的資料項目則視乎於所申請服務的要求。如有需要,在你同意下該等資料會轉交負責提供該項服務的相關政府部門。本網站不會把你的個人資料交給非政府部門,除非這是一個得到政府授權的安排,轉交你的個人資料同樣需要得到你的同意,而且該等非政府部門在處理你的個人資料時亦需遵守《個人資料保護法》的規定。
為了令你方便,部分電子服務會顯示你曾經提交的資料,這樣可以令你無需重新填這些資料而縮短整個服務時間。顯示這些資料除了因為方便申請服務者外,也因為該項服務或負責該服務的政府部門有必要保持這些資料的更新。
作為本網站的協調及維護部門,地圖繪製暨地籍局保證本局工作人員均遵守所有的相關規定,你的個人資料處理會受到《個人資料保護法》的規範。
基於履行法定義務,你所提供個人資料亦有可能轉交其他有權限機關。
對存於地圖繪製暨地籍局的個人資料,資料當事人可依法申請查閱及更正。
當你向政府部門發出電子郵件,或者選擇採用電子郵件向本網站申請服務,我們建議你不要寫上該項服務不需要的個人資料,特別是身份證號碼、地址等,除非該項服務需要這些資料。
在公開的網絡上傳送資料會存在一定的風險,有可能被未經許可的第三人看到和使用。
對外連結
本網站有內容外連到其他網站,例如本澳政府部門,外地的政府或公共機構、本地或外地的私人機構。按下這些連結去到其他網站時,表示你已經離開本網站。這些網站的私隱方針很可能有別於本網站,我們對這些網站之內容及其私隱方針不負任何責任,因此建議你有需要時先了解這些網站的私隱方針。
本聲明的改變
若本聲明有任何更新,我們會用新版本取代舊版本發佈,並在文件中列明更新修訂日期,但不作另行公佈。